Coiste na nOg AGM Report

THe Coiste na nOg agm took place on Friday the 4th of January at 8pm in the complex.

The following Officers were elected:

Chairman: Jonathan Dunne

Secretary: Peter Mernagh

Assistant Secretary: Colin Hawkins

Treasurer: Patricia Murphy

Under 8: Jonathan Dunne, Stephen Rowe

Under 10: Stephen O Leary, Michael Kelly, Pat Ivory

Under 12: Barry Miller, Stephen O Leary, Rob Maher

Under 14 hurling: Billy Gahan, Ted Roche

Under 14 football: John Foley, Ted Roche

Under 16: Noel Kinsella, Eamon Walsh, Davie O Brien, Jimmy Mernagh, Mylo Fenlon

Minor: Enda Walshe, Mick Murphy, Frank Ennett, Morgan Rowsome

Committee: Jonathan Dunne, Peter Mernagh, Patricia Murphy, Colin Hawkins, Stephen O Leary, Ted Roche, Jimmy Mernagh, Mick Murphy, Enda Walshe, Pat Ivory, William Murphy, Stephen Rowe.