Camogie Club AGM

The Camogie club Annual General Meeting will take place on Friday the 6th of December at 8pm in the Clubhouse.

Nominations are invited for the following positions: (please note: All nominations are to be submitted to Emma Lupton before the commencement of the meeting. Any positions left unfilled will be referred to the first committee meeting.)


Chairperson                                               Stephen O’Leary

Secretary                                                     Emma Lupton

Treasurer                                                    Antoinette Murphy

Assistant Treasurer                                  Mary Gahan

President                                                     Martina Murphy

Vice President                                            Josie Gahan

Assistant secretary & Registrar               Anne Butler

Child Protection Officer                              Niamh Breen

PRO                                                              Emma Lupton

Development Officer                                 Antoinette Murphy

Under 10 management                            Stephen O’Leary

Barry Miller

Emma Lupton

Shannon Murphy

Under 12 management                             Sarah Sweeney

Declan Peoples

Eimear McCabe

Mary Gahan

Under 14 management                                 John McCabe

Annette Fenlon

Under 16 management                                 Bertie Gahan

Shane Kehoe

Emma Dwyer

Under 18 management                                 Larry Dunne

Brenda Murphy

Antoinette Murphy

Intermediate management                           Peter Nolan

John Murphy

Orla Gahan