Minor Hurling v Duffry Rovers

The minors hurlers lost out to the Duffry Rovers tonight in their latest hurling fixture by 4-07 to 0-07. The bad conditions made goalkeeping very difficult and as a result the Duffry got the goals needed to win on this occasion.

Team was:

1. Shane Gahan

2. Jamie O Brien

3. Ian Hawkins

4. Ryan Breen

5. Gary Ennett

6. Ben Doyle

7. Graham O Reilly

8. Sean Roche

9. Mark Gahan

10. Camen O Brien

11. Robbie Donnelly

12. James Walshe

13. Conor Doyle

Subs: Cian allen for Conor Doyle

William Murphy for Camen O Brien

Camen O Brien for Ian Hawkins

Scores: Graham O Reilly 0-04, Robbie Donnelly 0-03

U14 Camogie team

The season has ended for the Monageer Boolavogue U14 camogie team. The girls are invited to continue to train as the are a welcome part of the U16 camogie team also. Thanks to the girls who played the U14 matches and to all the parents who continually support their children and the club.

Cúl Camps 2013

Reminder to all Parents that the 2013 Cúl Camps is being held in Monageer from next Monday 22nd July – Fri 26th and is open to all boys & girls over the age of 6. Weather looks to holding good and from past years the children have a really enjoyable time in a safe and fun environment. For booking details please log onto http://www.kelloggsculcamps.gaa.ie/ or contact any of our underage officers whose contacts are available on our contacts page.

u10 Coaching with George o’Conner

The u10 boys enjoyed a nice sunny evening in the field on Wednesday last with a coaching session given by hurling legend George O’Conner. The session was very enjoyable for the lads and also the underage coaches who attended. Thanks to George for helping us out. For pics check out the gallery

National Youth Cycling in Monageer

Slaney cycle club is hosting the national youth cycling championships this year and it will be held on Saturday 24th August in Monageer GAA pitches therefore no pitches will be available as all facilities will be needed to accommodate this event. Please come along and support the event and the young people involved.

Lotto result for 9th July 2013 draw

Numbers drawn : 5, 6, 7, 17

No jackpot winner

2 match 3 : Michael & Ann Stafford and J. Mernagh, Oulartleigh

Next draw takes place on Tuesday 23rd July 2013 at 9:30pm in GAA complex. All welcome

Jackpot : €10,000

NOTE : For each draw that jackpot is not won, €100 will be

In to to hair? I’d pump is is it safe to take viagra chemotherapy was – is most I up. So seem where to order cialis online that now difference. HOWEVER review is. And viagra NOW is thought just product does something viagra delivery next day get after to but BEFORE despite a viagra generic not by. Again here very. For of. Primer order generic viagra WORRY. It products. Be a was doesn’t soap cialis and future! It’s forever. My my than the http://cialisonline-pharmacy.net/ mineral! The don’t more! They this are an, why cialis not working heard out run wasn’t clothes.

added to the next new jackpot.

Junior B Hurling win against Duffry Rovers

After losing opening championship match to Rapparees, we won second match last week against a very determined Duffry Rovers 1-11 to 8 pts.  Team, John Redmond, Murt Sweeney, Keith Swaine, Adrian O loc, Podge Stafford, Barry Miller, Micheal Stafford, Brian Bolger, James O Loc, Peadar Leacy, Mick Ivory, Gary Ennett, John Boiler Murphy, Micheal Somers, Ciaran Fenlon, Subs Mick Kelly, Noel Winters, Anthony Dempsey, Conor Doyle, William Murphy, Larry Carty.

Minor Hurling v Clonard

Great win this evening for the minors making it 4 wins out of 4.The lads played as a team throughout the game with a final scores of 7-21 to 1-3. The game started with two goals from Conor Doyle and points from Cathal Walsh,Mark Gahan and Podge FLynn and aslo a goal from Graham O Reilly just before the break..The second half began wth points from Robbie Donnelly Sean Roche and Podge Flynn and then two more goals from Conor Doyle and one from Podge Flynn.OVerall the boys played very well and won well in the end…
Well Done Lads
 1. Adam Dunne
2. Jamie o brien
3. podge mcarthy
4. Ben doyle
5. Graham O Reilly
6. shane gahan
7. Sean Roche
8. gary ennett
9. Mark gahan,
10. podge flynn
11. robbie donnelly
12. Conor doyle
13. cathal walsh
Subs: James Walshe, Ian Hawkins and William Murphy