Biggest Loser 2016

Our Biggest Loser competition will start on Sunday the 17th January 2016 with the Weigh in. Our leaders for this year are as follows:
Boolavogue/Ballyorley- Declan Kelly
Ballycarrigeen/Carrigeen – Niall O Loughlin
Knocknaskeaugh – Mick Sweeney
Tinnacross – Mark Walsh
Crane – Tommy Breen
Killabeg – Chris Daly
Tomsollagh – Ray O Brien
Knockduff/Clondaw – Keith Swaine
Ballysimon – Stephen Murphy
Ballymurtagh/Ballymotey – Stephen O Leary
Coolgarrow/Kilpierce – Paul Whelan
Dates and times for events to follow.
Anyone who wishes to support your leader in your townsland, please contact your leader.