Liam Cooper memorial match

Our annual Liam Cooper Memorial Match scheduled to take place on the 27th December had to be postponed due to bad weather and unplayable pitches. The draw took place on this Sunday. The winners were as follows: Gret Sweeney, Amanda Fortune, Kenneth Redmond, Nan Fenlon, Michael Heffernan, Conor Doyle, Nicola Turner, Matthew Dunne, Amanda Fenlon